Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here Jump to top of page
Upcoming Events Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here

Our Sunday night dances take place from 6 to 9 p.m. at Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club; see our complete admission schedule below for information on discounted admission prices. Also be sure to mark your calendars for the special events noted below. Where necessary, further information regarding these events is provided in the Special Events section below.

LEGEND

Local callers and recorded music Guest callers and/or live music (and links thereto) Special events and announcements (and links thereto)

January Dance of the Month is Audrey and Andrea

February Dance of the Month is Cobbler's Hornpipe

March Dance of the Month is Parthenia

April Dance of the Month is Braye's Maggot

May Dance of the Month is Felix's Name Day

June Dance of the Month is Sherry at the Ball

July Dance of the Month is Patrick's Waltz

August Dance of the Month is Footprints in the Sand

September Dance of the Month is Fandango

October Dance of the Month is Gigue for Genny

Sun, Oct. 07 Chris Page Live music with Steve Maranto, Jim George, David Collins $10

Sun, Oct. 14 Ellen Riley and Victor Lindsey $6

Sun, Oct. 21 Jimmy Akin and Martha Wild $6

Sun, Oct. 28 Sharon Green $6

November Dance of the Month is The Zither Man

Sun, Nov. 04 Chris Page $6

Sun, Nov. 11 Ellen Riley $6

Sun, Nov. 18 Ellie Konitshek $6

Sun, Nov. 25 Terri Akin and Jimmy Akin $6

December Dance of the Month is TBD

Sun, Dec. 02 Ric Goldman $10

Sun, Dec. 09 Sharon Green $6

Sun, Dec. 16 Chris Page $6

Sun, Dec. 23 Ellie Konitshek and Jimmy Akin $6

Sun, Dec. 30 Terri Akin $6

Special Events

Holiday Craft Faire: mark your calendars Sunday, December 02, 2018 from 6 to 9 pm

... at RB Swim and Tennis Club 16955 Bernardo Oaks Drive San Diego 92128

New Years Day Dance: Mark your calendars for Tuesday, January 1, 2019 from 1 to 4:30 or 5 pm

... at RB Swim and Tennis Club 16955 Bernardo Oaks Drive San Diego 92128

... You can download our Flier here

Sunday Night SDECD Admission Schedule