Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here Jump to top of page
Upcoming Events Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here

Our Sunday night dances take place from 6 to 9 p.m. at Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club; see our complete admission schedule below for information on discounted admission prices. Also be sure to mark your calendars for the special events noted below. Where necessary, further information regarding these events is provided in the Special Events section below.

LEGEND

Local callers and recorded music Guest callers and/or live music (and links thereto) Special events and announcements (and links thereto)

January Dance of the Month is Mr. Handel’s Gigue

February Dance of the Month is Felicity

Sun, Feb. 03 Chris Page and Jimmy Akin $6

Sun, Feb. 10 Ellen Riley and Victor Lindsey $6

Sun, Feb. 17 Ellie Konitshek and Martha Wild $6

Sun, Feb. 24 Sharon Green $6

March Dance of the Month is Longevity

Sun, Mar. 03 Ellen Riley and Jimmy Akin $6

Sun, Mar. 10 Judee Pronovost and Victor Lindsey $6

Sun, Mar. 17 Chris Page $6

Sun, Mar. 24 Ellen Riley and Jimmy Akin $6

Sun, Mar. 31 Ellie Konitshek and Martha Wild $6

April Dance of the Month is Dunsmuir Waltz

Sun, Apr. 07 Ellen Riley and Chris Page $6

Sun, Apr. 14 Sharon Green Live music with Steve and Jim and Kay Sanderson $10

Sat, Apr. 20 Ellie and Ellen Ball Practice at Christ Lutheran in Pacific Beach 4:30- 7:30 $12

Sun, Apr. 21 Judee Pronovost and Jimmy Akin $6

Sun, Apr. 28 Ellie Konitshek $6

May Dance of the Month is TBD

Fri, May 3 Ball Review with Ball band and caller 7 - 10 pm Mira Mesa Senior Center, 8460 Mira Mesa Blvd. $15

Sat, May 4 12th Annual May Faire Ball at The Soledad Club in Pacific Beach $40/45

Sun, May 5 Chris Page Ball Flashbacks with live music by Karen Axelrod and Eric Martin $10

Sun, May 12 - $6

Sun, May 19 - $6

Sun, May 26 - $6

Special Events

,

Twelfth Annual May Faire Ball Weekend This Ball's Theme is "Sapphire Sea"

Friday May 3rd Ball Review from 7 to 10 p.m. Mira Mesa Senior Center

Saturday May 4th Ball from 6 to 10 p.m. Soledad Club

Sunday May 5th Brunch from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Home of Terri Akin and John McClure

Sunday May 5th Ball Flashbacks from 6 to 9 p.m. RB Swim and Tennis Club

Sunday Night SDECD Admission Schedule