Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here Jump to top of page
Upcoming Events Join us on Facebook For general inquiries, send email here

Our Sunday night dances take place from 6 to 8:30 p.m. on the first, third, and fourth Sunday each month at Rancho Bernardo Swim and Tennis Club; see our complete admission schedule below for information on discounted admission prices. Also be sure to mark your calendars for the special events noted below. Where necessary, further information regarding these events is provided in the Special Events section below.

LEGEND

Local callers and recorded music Guest callers and/or live music (and links thereto) Special events and announcements (and links thereto)

May 2024

Thu., May 02 Zoom at 7 pm, Judee Pronovost $*

Sun., May 05 Ellen Riley  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., May 09 Zoom at 7 pm, Alice Williams $*

Thu., May 16 Zoom at 7 pm, Judee Pronovost $*

Sun., May 19 Judee Pronovost  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., May 23 Zoom at 7 pm, Martha Wild $*

Sun., May 26 Ellen Riley and Judee Pronovost  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., May 30 Zoom at 7 pm, Alice Williams $*

June 2024

Sun., June 02 Ellie Konitshek  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., June 06 Zoom at 7 pm, Martha Wild $*

Thu., June 13 Zoom at 7 pm, Judee Pronovost $*

Sun., June 16 Ellen Riley  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., June 20 Zoom at 7 pm, Alice Williams $*

Sun., June 23 Ellie Konitshek  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., June 27 Zoom at 7 pm, Judee Pronovost $*

July 2024

Thu., July 04 Zoom at 7 pm, $*

Sun., July 07 Ellen Riley  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., July 11 Zoom at 7 pm, $*

Thu., July 18 Zoom at 7 pm, $*

Sun., July 21 Ellie Konitshek  •  Recorded music $10

Thu., July 25 Zoom at 7 pm, $*

Sun., July 28 Judee Pronovost  •  Recorded music $10

August 2024

Sun., Aug. 04 Ellie Konitshek  •  Recorded music $10

Sun., Aug. 18 Judee Pronovost  •  Recorded music $10

Sun., Aug. 25 Ellen Riley  •  Recorded music $10

September 2024

Sun., Sep. 01 Judee Pronovost  •  Recorded music $10

Sun., Sep. 15 Ellie Konitshek  •  Recorded music $10

Sun., Sep. 22 Ellen Riley  •  Recorded music $10

Caller and volunteer planning: SDECD Master Schedule

San Diego May Ball: The Ball Website

Covid Policy

Use of Masks and Vaccination status are optional. No symptoms during the prior week.

Notify covid@sdecd.org if you test positive or have symptoms after a dance.

SDECD Zoom meetings/dances -- Usually Thursday nights at 7 PM

Send your email address to Rich at --> info "at-sign" sdecd.org <--

to be added to (or removed from) the weekly email invitation.

Sunday Night SDECD Admission Schedule